Contact Us

Management Contacts

Richard Lohr
President
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-mail: rich@vandervart.com

Joel Zimmerman
Landscape Products Sales Representative
Phone: 920-946-6178
E-Mail: joel@vandervart.com

Karl Gabrielse
Assistant Manager
Ready-mixed Concrete Dispatch - Sheboygan Falls
Phone: 920-467-5100
E-Mail: karl@vandervart.com

Ann Adams
Sales Representative: VanDerVart Concrete Products
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: ann@vandervart.com

Matt Lohr
Sheboygan Falls Manager
Phone: 920-467-5100
E-Mail: matt@vandervart.com

Aaron Lohr
Operations, Safety and Education Coordinator
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: aaron@vandervart.com

Tim Winscher
Manager VanDerVart Concrete Products - New Holstein
Phone: 920-898-5771
E-Mail: tim@vandervart.com




We provide service throughout all of Wisconsin
We Provide ready-mixed concrete and aggregates through our locations in Calumet, Manitowoc and Sheboygan counties. We deliver concrete block, brick, retaining wall block and masonry products to the entire state of Wisconsin.

Contact one of our sales representatives at:
920-459-2417 (Sheboygan),
920-898-5771 (New Holstein)
or 920-683-5580 (Manitowoc).
Contact Us
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.