Contact Us

Management Contacts

Richard  Lohr Richard Lohr
President
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-mail: rich@vandervart.com

Jim Kieffer Jim Kieffer
Commercial Project Estimator
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: jim@vandervart.com

Bill Wilkin Bill Wilkin
Landscape Products Manager
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-mail: bill@vandervart.com

Karl Gabrielse Karl Gabrielse
Assistant Manager
Ready-mixed Concrete Dispatch - Sheboygan Falls
Phone: 920-467-5100
E-Mail: dispatch@vandervart.com

Gina Wehner Gina Wehner
Sales Representative: VanDerVart Concrete Products Sheboygan
Phone: 920-459-2417
E-Mail: gina@vandervart.com

Ann Adams Ann Adams
Sales Representative: VanDerVart Concrete Products
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: ann@vandervart.com

Matt Lohr Matt Lohr
Sheboygan Falls Manager
Phone: 920-467-5100
E-Mail: matt@vandervart.com

Aaron Lohr Aaron Lohr
Operations, Safety and Education Coordinator
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: aaron@vandervart.com

Teresa Schurict Teresa Schurict
Office Manager/Dispatcher: VanDerVart Concrete Products - New Holstein
Phone: 920-898-5771
E-Mail: teresa@vandervart.com

We provide service throughout all of Wisconsin
We Provide ready-mixed concrete and aggregates through our locations in Calumet, Manitowoc and Sheboygan counties. We deliver concrete block, brick, retaining wall block and masonry products to the entire state of Wisconsin.

Contact one of our sales representatives at:
920-459-2417 (Sheboygan),
920-898-5771 (New Holstein)
or 920-683-5580 (Manitowoc).
Contact Us
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.