Contact Us

Management Contacts

Richard  Lohr Richard Lohr
President
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-mail: rich@vandervart.com

Jim Kieffer Jim Kieffer
Commercial Project Estimator
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: jim@vandervart.com

Bill Wilkin Bill Wilkin
Landscape Products Manager
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-mail: bill@vandervart.com

Karl Gabrielse Karl Gabrielse
Ready-mixed Concrete Dispatch - Sheboygan Falls
Phone: 920-467-5100
E-Mail: dispatch@vandervart.com

Gina Wehner Gina Wehner
Sales Representative: VanDerVart Concrete Products Sheboygan
Phone: 920-459-2417
E-Mail: gina@vandervart.com

Ann Adams Ann Adams
Sales Representative: VanDerVart Concrete Products
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: ann@vandervart.com

Bennett  LaChappelle Bennett LaChappelle
Manager: VanDerVart Concrete Products Manitowoc Concrete
Phone: 920-683-5585
E-Mail: bennett@vandervart.com

Matt Lohr Matt Lohr
Sales Representative
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: matt@vandervart.com

Aaron Lohr Aaron Lohr
Operations, Safety and Education Coordinator
Phone: 920-459-2400
E-Mail: aaron@vandervart.com

Teresa Schurict Teresa Schurict
Office Manager/Dispatcher: VanDerVart Concrete Products - New Holstein
Phone: 920-898-5771
E-Mail: teresa@vandervart.com